Contact Department

Sales and Customer Service Department

Contact Person Mr.Patpong Weerasin

Position General Manager Sales and Customer Service

Telephone (662) 728 8543

Fax (662) 728 8512

Email patpong.w@somboon.co.th

Sales and Customer Service Department (Export)

Contact Person Mr.Smarn Kulasathienpong

Position Assistant General Manager Sales and Customer Service (Export)

Telephone (662) 728 8538

Fax (662) 728 8512

Email smarn.k@somboon.co.th

Business Development & Marketing Department

Contact Person Mr.Thanthach Ritthinam

Position General Manager - Business Development & Marketing

Telephone (662) 728 8540

Fax (662) 728 8512

Email thanthach.r@somboon.co.th

Procurement Department

Contact Person Mr.Attachai Siripanich

Position General Manager - Procurement

Telephone (662) 728 8676

Fax (662) 728 8757

Email attachai.s@somboon.co.th

Human Resources Management Department

Contact Person Mr.Theerarat Piamsuphakphong

Position General Manager - Human Resources Management

Telephone (662) 728 8623

Fax (662) 728 8514

Email theerarat.p@somboon.co.th

Administration,Government Affairs & CSR Department

Contact Person Mr.Supakorn Ekachaiphiboon

Position CSR Manager

Telephone (662) 728 8579

Fax (662) 728 8513

Email supakorn.e@somboon.co.th

Company Secretary

Contact Person Mr.Thanakit Permpoonkantisuk

Position General Manager - Company Secretary

Telephone (662) 728 8616

Fax (662) 728 8517

Email thanakit.p@somboon.co.th

Investor Relations Department

Contact Person Ms.Nopamas Panthong

Position Investor Relations Manager

Telephone (662) 728 8596

Fax (662) 728 8513

Email nopamas.p@somboon.co.th