Contact Department

Sales and Customer Service Department

Contact Person Mr. Krist Thamrongrajniti

Position Assistant General Manager - Sales & Service

Telephone (662) 728 8543

Fax (662) 728 8512

Email krist.t@somboon.co.th

Marketing Department

Contact Person Mr. Krit Uerahnantasun

Position Marketing Manager

Telephone (662) 728 8541

Fax (662) 728 8512

Email krit.u@somboon.co.th

Procurement Department

Contact Person Mr. Attachai Siripanich

Position General Manager - Procurement

Telephone (662) 728 8676

Fax (662) 728 8757

Email attachai.s@somboon.co.th

Human Resources Management Department

Contact Person Mr. Natthakit Kimsritun

Position Assistant General Manager - Human Resources.

Telephone (662) 728 8623

Fax (662) 728 8514

Email natthakit.k@somboon.co.th

Systems and Sustainability Development Department

Contact Person Mr. Supalerk Kaewkate

Position Sustainability Development Manager

Telephone (662) 728 8579

Fax (662) 728 8513

Email supalerk.k@somboon.co.th

President Office

Contact Person Mr.Thanakit Permpoonkantisuk

Position Assistant to President

Telephone (662) 728 8616

Fax (662) 728 8517

Email thanakit.p@somboon.co.th

Investor Relations Department

Contact Person Ms.Nopamas Panthong

Position Investor Relations Manager

Telephone (662) 728 8596

Fax (662) 728 8513

Email nopamas.p@somboon.co.th